Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Our Staff / Subject Responsibilities

The staff you might meet at our school

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs K Siedle Executive Head
Mrs S Woodmansey Head of School
Mrs A Bentley Deputy Head of School / Deputy Safeguarding / Year 5
Mrs M Longman Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Office Staff
TBC Office Manager
Miss T Abbott Administrative Assistant
Teaching Staff
Mr M Boswell Y6 Class Teacher / Phase Leader
Mrs A Bentley Y5 Class Teacher/Deputy Head of School/DDSL
Miss E Blacksell Y4 Class Teacher/SENCO
Miss J Aistrop Y3 Class Teacher
Miss L Illingworth Y2 Class Teacher
Mrs. B Ingram Y2 Class Teacher
Miss N Mooney Reception / Y1 Class Teacher
Miss K Taylor Y4 Class Teacher
Teaching Assistants
Mrs T McGowan HLTA
Mrs J Mckie KS2 Teaching Assistant
Miss K Flanagan KS2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs S McNulty KS2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Reeve KS1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Radomska-Kryszczunas FS / KS1 Teaching Assistant
Miss F O'Brien FS / KS1 Teaching Assistant Apprentice
Non-Teaching Staff
Mr D Sillitoe Caretaker / Site Supervisor
Mrs E Abbott Cleaner
Mrs E Rowbottom Cleaner
Miss J Spriggs Cleaner / Breakfast Club
Mrs L Janney Breakfast Club / Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Waller Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Al Sharaa Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs G Tahir Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs K Rowland Lunchtime Supervisor