Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

The term dates for pupils are shown below:

Autumn Term 2021

Re-Opens Closes for Mid Term Holiday Re-opens Closes for Holidays
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Re-Opens Closes for Mid Term Holiday Re-Opens Closes for Holidays
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Re-Opens Closed for May Bank Holiday Closes for Mid Term Holiday Re-Opens Closes for Holidays
Monday 25th April 2022 Monday 2nd May 2022 Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022

Future school years: