Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Our Staff / Subject Responsibilities

Our Staff / Subject Responsibilities

The following staff structure is for 2021-2022:

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Role Class
Mrs K Siedle Executive Headteacher
Mrs S Woodmansey Head of School
Mr A Foster Deputy Headteacher / Deputy Safeguarding Lead 5
Mr D Luscombe Acting Deputy Headteacher 4
Mrs J Duncan Assistant Headteacher 2

Teaching and Support Staff

Staff Role Class
Mrs M Longman Safeguarding Lead
Miss S Brunning Teacher FS
Miss E Blacksell Teacher / SENDCo FS and Year 4
Miss N Mooney Teacher Year 1
Miss L Illingworth Teacher Year 2
Mrs. B Ingram Teacher Year 2
Miss J Aistrop Teacher Year 3
Mr M Boswell Teacher Year 6
Mrs J Curtis EYFS Leader FS / Maternity Leave
Mrs. T McGowan HLTA
Mrs. K Flanigan TA KS2
Mrs. J McKie TA KS2
Mrs. S McNulty TA KS2
Mrs. M Kunysz TA KS1
Mrs. A Reeve TA KS1
Mrs. M Kryszczunas TA FS
Miss P Kobus School Office Manager
Miss D Anderson Administration Officer
Mrs. L Janney Lunchtime Supervisor / Breakfast Club Supervisor
Miss J Spriggs Lunchtime Supervisor / Breakfast Club Supervisor / Cleaner
Miss J Waller Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs. G Tahir Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Y Shi Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr. D Sillitoe Senior Site Facilities Officer
Mrs. E Abbott Cleaner
Mrs. E Rowbottom Cleaner